• BBQ

    BBQ 

    NEW !

  • Acrylate glasses

    ACRYLATE GLASSES

    NEW ! 

  • Nomad Lounge

    Nomad Lounge

    399 €

  • Round seat

    ROUND SEAT

    NEW !

  • Soundvibes

    SOUND

    From 39 €

  • R Lamp

    R Lamp

    NEW !

  • Light Cushion

    Light
    Cushions

    NEW !

  • Book Light

    BOOK LIGHT

    NEW !

  • Sitinpool

    Sitinpool

    179 €

  • Kiwi

    Kiwi

    49 €

  • Wave

    Wave

    89 €

  • GOLD

    GOLD

    NEW !

    From 9,90€


Catalogue sunvibes 2018

News 2018 Sunvibes
.
Enter the world of Sunvibes and participate in a unique experience to new outdoor concepts !

Enter the world of Sunvibes and participate in a unique experience to new outdoor concepts !

A collection of outdoor furniture that moves and changes colours according to your desire, as well on the water than on terrace, in a garden or inside your house, that’s Sunvibes spirit!

Lovely and ergonomic curves, Sunvibes offers different types of loungers, seats, sofa and big cushions with names that smell like summer : Kiwi, Wave, Sitinpool …

An inflatable luxurious range with coloured, trend and customizable fabric cover that will carry you with elegance in your pool.

Enter a new era : lightness and wellness.

This human-sized company is full of imagination and always offers new products at the cutting edge of the latest trends. Their philosophy is based on innovation and the desire to transpose comfort from the inside to the outside.

  • 82,50 € In Stock

    Soundvibes wireless earbuds Bluetooth Soundvibes wireless earbuds offer incredible quality sound to listen your music or make calls. Silicone earbuds guarantee a comfortable and secure placement even during long uses. At home, doing sports or outdoor activities, they follow you everywhere!

    82,50 €
    In Stock
  • 82,50 € In Stock

    A simple and original range of outdoor Bluetooth speakers.Real HIFI speaker with excellent sound, total harmonic distortion, clarityand fidelity sound. Wherever life takes you, experience your music with powerfulstereo and punchy bass.

    82,50 €
    In Stock
  • 40,83 € In Stock

    Bluetooth speakers 6W. Real HIFI speaker with excellent sound, total harmonic distortion, clarity and fidelity sound. Wherever life takes you, experience your music with powerful stereo and punchy bass.

    40,83 €
    In Stock
  • 32,50 € In Stock

    Soundvibes wireless earbuds Bluetooth Soundvibes wireless earbuds offer incredible quality sound to listen your music or make calls. Silicone earbuds guarantee a comfortable and secure placement even during long uses. At home, doing sports or outdoor activities, they follow you everywhere !

    32,50 €
    In Stock
  • 157,50 € Product available with different options

    NEW 2017 : the self inflate ! A revolution for your pool : it is magic ! Sitinpool is the only sofa that follows you on water ! Forget fragile and bulky inflatable ! No tools or accessories, simply open the box, insert the patented cushion in its coloured outer cover and open the valve : your Sitinpool sets up alone !

    157,50 €
    Add to cart More
    Product available with different options
  • 49,17 € In Stock

    SHINE IN ALL CIRCUMSTANCES ! Unique, revolutionary technology manufacturing process for incomparable rendering. Real gold metal on your pool !

    49,17 €
    In Stock
  • 33,17 € In Stock

    2 Light cushions Brighten your outdoor spaces with our light cushions. Day and night, they will find their place easily. Rain and sun proof.

    33,17 €
    In Stock
  • 24,92 € In Stock

    You will not be able to do without this superb range of plates. You can carry them at any occasion, you will benefit from a trendy and unbreakable service.All our products are exclusively developed by our design team.

    24,92 €
    In Stock
  • 37,50 € In Stock

    Quality, design and originality create a fancy table decoration with our acrylate glasses. Essential for your picnic, on boat, doing camping or even at the swimming pool. Forget plastic cups... Drink with Panache!

    37,50 €
    In Stock
  • 74,17 € In Stock

    "R" Lamp Developped from our light book, the "R" lamp will brighten your outdoor dinners. Its integrated base and its lightweight allows to take it everywhere. This lamp fits to all your needs thanks to its two luminous intensities : white light, amber or changing mode. Patented model.

    74,17 €
    In Stock
  • 137,50 € In Stock

    Bluetooth speakers 35W.Real HIFI speaker with excellent sound, total harmonic distortion, clarity and fidelity sound. Wherever life takes you, experience your music with powerful stereo and punchy bass.

    137,50 €
    In Stock
  • 20,75 €

    INFLATABLE POUF Looking for fruits this summer? Kiwi, pineapple, watermelon and wood, there is something for everyone ... As a seat, footstool or for decoration, just for fun exoticism and originality! Try them ... there're juicy!

    20,75 €

• Barbecue

    BARBECUE

    NOUVEAU !

  • Verres en acrylate

    VERRES ACRYLATE

    NOUVEAU ! 

  • Nomad Lounge

    Nomad Lounge

    399 €

  • Pouf Fruit

    Pouf Fruit

    NOUVEAU !

  • Soundvibes

    SON

    À partir de 39 €

  • R Lampe

    R Lampe

    NOUVEAU ! 

  • Coussins Lumineux

    Coussins

    Lumineux

    NOUVEAU !

  • Livre Lumineux

    Livre Lumineux

    NOUVEAU ! 

  • Sitinpool

    Sitinpool

    179 €

  • Kiwi

    Kiwi

    49 €

  • Wave

    Wave

    89 €

  • GOLD

    GOLD

    NOUVEAU !

    A partir de 9,90€

les soldes continuent !

Catalogue Sunvibes 2018

 News 2018 Sunvibes


.

Entrez dans le monde de Sunvibes et participez à une expérience inédite vers de nouveaux concepts outdoor !

Entrez dans le monde de Sunvibes et participez à une expérience inédite vers de nouveaux concepts outdoor !

Une collection de meubles d’extérieurs qui se déplacent et changent de couleur selon l’envie du jour aussi à l’aise sur une terrasse que sur l’eau, dans un jardin comme dans un intérieur, c’est l’esprit Sunvibes.

Des courbes douces, ergonomiques, une profondeur accueillante, Sunvibes offre une déclinaison de chaises longues, fauteuils, canapés, maxi-coussins aux noms qui sentent déjà l’été : Kiwi, Wave, Sitinpool … Une gamme gonflable de luxe avec housses en tissu aux couleurs tendances ou personnalisables, qui vous portera avec élégance que vous soyez au bord ou au centre de votre piscine.

Entrez dans une nouvelle ère, celle de la légèreté et du bien-être.

  • 49,50 € 82,50 € -40% En stock
    Solde !

    Ecouteurs sans fils Bluetooth. Les écouteurs sans fil Soundvibes offrent une qualité sonore incroyable pour écouter de la musique ou passer des appels. Les embouts en silicone garantissent un placement confortable et sécurisé même pendant de longues utilisations. A la maison, pendant le sport ou en extérieur, ils vous suivent partout !

    49,50 € 82,50 € -40%
    En stock
  • 49,50 € 82,50 € -40% En stock
    Solde !

    2 Enceintes outdoor Bluetooth 8wDimensions : 7,8x7,8x10,9cm Tension : 7,4VPuissance : 8W Fréquence : 50HZ ~ 18KHz Distorsion : ≤ 1%

    49,50 € 82,50 € -40%
    En stock
  • 24,50 € 40,83 € -40% En stock
    Solde !

    Enceintes Bleuetooth 6W. Enceinte HIFI avec une excellente qualité sonore, distorsion harmonique totale, clarté et fidélité du son. Où que vous alliez, vivez l'expérience de votre musique avec un son stéréo puissant et des basses percutantes.

    24,50 € 40,83 € -40%
    En stock
  • 19,50 € 32,50 € -40% En stock
    Solde !

    Ecouteurs sans fils Bleuetooth Les écouteurs sans fil Soundvibes offrent une qualité sonore incroyable pour écouter de la musique ou passer des appels. Les embouts en silicone garantissent un placement confortable et sécurisé même pendant de longues utilisations. A la maison, pendant le sport ou en extérieur, ils vous suivent partout !

    19,50 € 32,50 € -40%
    En stock
  • 157,50 € En stock

    NOUVEAU : le Self Inflate ! Une révolution pour votre piscine : c'est magique ! Sitinpool est le seul canapé qui vous suit sur l’eau ! Aucun outil ni accessoire, il suffit d’ouvrir la boite, de glisser le coussin breveté dans sa housse extérieure colorée et d’ouvrir la valve : votre Sitinpool se met en place tout seul ! Asseyez-vous et profitez !

    157,50 €
    En stock
  • 49,17 € En stock

    BRILLEZ EN TOUTES CIRCONSTANCES ! Unique au monde, procédé technique révolutionnaire de fabrication pour un rendu incomparable. Du vrai métal doré sur votre piscine !

    49,17 €
    En stock
  • 33,17 € En stock

    2 Coussins lumineux Illuminez vos jardins avec nos coussins lumineux. De jour comme de nuit, ils trouveront facilement leur place sur vos canapés d'extérieurs. Ne craint ni la pluie, ni le soleil.

    33,17 €
    En stock
  • 24,92 € En stock

    Vous n’arriverez plus à vous passer de cette superbe gamme d’assiettes en mélamine. Transportable en toute occasion, vous profiterez d’un service élégant et incassable au bord de la piscine, en bateau, en pic-nic ou pour les plus jeunes...Tous nos modèles sont développés exclusivement par notre équipe design.

    24,92 €
    En stock
  • 37,50 € En stock

    Qualité, design et originalité : nos verres en acrylate créeront une véritable décoration sur votre table. Indispensable en pic-nic, en bateau, au camping ou au bord de la piscine. Laissez tomber les gobelets plastiques... Buvez avec panache !

    37,50 €
    En stock
  • 74,17 € En stock

    "R" Lampe  ou Livre lumineux en "R" Déclinaison de notre livre lumineux, la "R" lampe illuminera vos dîners en extérieur. Son pied intégré et son poids plume lui permettent d'être emmenée partout. Cette lampe s'adapte à tous vos besoins grâce à ces trois intensités lumineuses : lumière blanche, ambrée ou scintillante. Modèle déposé.

    74,17 €
    En stock
  • 137,50 € En stock

    Enceintes Bleuetooth 35W. Enceinte HIFI avec une excellente qualité sonore, distorsion harmonique totale, clarté et fidélité du son. Où que vous alliez, vivez l'expérience de votre musique avec un son stéréo puissant et des basses percutantes. Pilotable via smartphone.

    137,50 €
    En stock
  • 20,75 €

    Pouf Gonflable, déhoussable Envie de fruits pour l’été ? Kiwi, ananas, pastèque ?  Il y en a pour tous les goûts ... En siège d’appoint, repose pied ou simplement en déco, misez sur l’exotisme et l’originalité ! Vitaminez vos extérieurs... Ils sont à croquer ou à couper !

    20,75 €